Back to site

AYA Remix Vinyl EP

Image of AYA Remix Vinyl EP


Side A:

1) AYA (JVDV Painless Vocal Remix)
2) AYA (Justin Van Der Volgen instrumental Remix)

Side B:

1) Slice Me Nice
2) Come And Go
3) Wait A Minute

Sugar & Gold present a 5 song EP on 140 gram vinyl featuring a remix by Justin Van Der Volgen (of !!! and Outhud) plus 3 brand new cuts exclusive to this release. Vinyl/Digital only, limited to 500 copies.