Back to site

Get Wet! CD

Image of Get Wet! CD



1) Feels Like Fire
2) Sneek Freq
3) It's All Over You
4) Couvade
5) Salty Seraphim
6) Temptation/Fascination
7) Stay Soft
8) Bodyaches
9) Call Me (Softly)
10) AYA

Sugar & Gold's sophomore LP is a complex and cerebral dance pop record, incorporating elements of Electro, 80’s R&B, New Wave Psychedelia, and German Minimalism, all woven together in a framework of transcendent modern pop. As emotionally broad as it is stylistically eclectic, Get Wet! is an album that will move every part of your body and spirit.

MP3 available from iTunes
Buy From Itunes