Back to site

Get Wet! Vinyl LP

Image of Get Wet! Vinyl LP



Side A:

1) Feels Like Fire
2) Sneek Freq
3) It's All Over You
4) Couvade
5) Salty Seraphim
6) Temptation/Fascination

Side B:

7) Stay Soft
8) Bodyaches
9) Call Me (Softly)
10) AYA

Sugar & Gold's sophomore LP is a complex and cerebral dance pop record, incorporating elements of Electro, 80’s R&B, New Wave Psychedelia, and German Minimalism, all woven together in a framework of transcendent modern pop. As emotionally broad as it is stylistically eclectic, Get Wet! is an album that will move every part of your body and spirit.

140 Gram Vinyl LP of Get Wet!. Includes a free album download with bonus track "Closer".

MP3 available from iTunes
Buy From Itunes