Back to site

Maroon Cocoon

Image of Maroon Cocoon

$12.00


Tracklisting:

01) Welcome to the Show
02) Clara
03) Finishing School
04) Want Some
05) Glendale
06) Inot Music
07) Paper Friend
08) LA Girls
09) Following a Red Balloon
10) Lately She's Been Changing
11) One More Reason
12) Sad Machine


Maroon Cocoon is Bart's most stipped-down, personal record to date, a home recorded masterpiece in the tradition of Emitt Rhodes, Shuggie Otis, and Paul McCartney's solo debut.


Download from Itunes